Transportation News

  

Attention Polyplot Users: All training and workshop sessions will be held at: Wayne RESA - Education Center, 33500 Van Born Rd, Wayne, MI 48184, Room 157

All classes meet promptly at 9:00 am and end at 3:30 pm

Spring 2019 Polyplot Training

Understanding the Basics

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
9am-12:30pm

 

Selection Criteria & Processing Student Assignments

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
9am-12:30pm

 

Routing (Same Day & Multi Day)

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
9am-12:30pm

 

Understanding the Basics

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
9am-12:30pm

 

New Features (What’s New)

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
9am-12:30pm

 

Polygons

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
9am-12:30pm

 

Future Routing (2020)

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
9am-12:30pm

 

New Features (What’s New)

Wednesday, June 4, 2019
9am-12:30pm

 

Summer 2019 Polyplot Workshops

8:30am-3pm

 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019

 

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019

 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Training Schedule

Polyplot Training Calendar