Mobile Button

Breadcrumb

Announcing: Learning Stream

Wayne RESA is pleased to announce the launch of our new events system, Learning Stream, on September 15, 2020!

Learning Stream is an easy to use online registration and payment system for educational events sponsored by Wayne RESA. Starting September 15, when accessing the Events Calendar on the Professional Growth page of our website you will be automatically directed to the new calendar. If you have questions, please contact Events Services at 734.334.1508 or events@resa.net.

Instructions for creating a Learning Stream account and registering for events (DOC)

Events Calendar

This calendar displays all Wayne RESA events open to the public. To search and register for events and professional development opportunities, browse our course catalog.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
Fri, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Subscribe to Alerts 1743 IP Professional Staff Training
-
THE LOCATIONS LISTED
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3