Close trigger

Breadcrumb

Events Calendar

Browse professional development opportunities by visualizing or downloading our PDF, and learn how to register for events on Learning Stream from our Catalog and Registration page

This calendar displays all Wayne RESA events open to the public. To search and register for events and professional development opportunities, browse our Learning Stream Course Catalog

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Apr 29
5426 Autism Internet Modules (AIM) Course
-
Asynchronous
5481 PBIS Tier 3 Series
-
ONLINE
6405 BUILDing Impact (Asynchronous Program)
-
ONLINE
6470 Renaissance MI Spring Regional
-
Wayne RESA Boyd Arthur's Auditorium 33500 Van Born Rd. Wayne, MI 48184
Tue, Apr 30
5426 Autism Internet Modules (AIM) Course
-
Asynchronous
5481 PBIS Tier 3 Series
-
ONLINE
6405 BUILDing Impact (Asynchronous Program)
-
ONLINE
6382 B - PREPaRE WORKSHOP 1: School Safety Planning: Prevention Throug
-
Wayne RESA Room 223 33500 Van Born Rd. Wayne, MI 48184
7132 Investigating the Urban Heat Island Effect with Student Scientists
-
Wayne RESA Burger Baylor/Woodson Ctr 91&92 29115 Carlysle Inkster, MI 48141
Thu, May 2
6405 BUILDing Impact (Asynchronous Program)
-
ONLINE
5802 Careers in Cosmetology
-
ONLINE
Fri, May 3
6405 BUILDing Impact (Asynchronous Program)
-
ONLINE
5699 D Illuminate DnA Quarterly Networking Meetings
-
Wayne RESA Boyd Arthur's Auditorium 33500 Van Born Rd. Wayne, MI 48184
Sat, May 4
6405 BUILDing Impact (Asynchronous Program)
-
ONLINE
Sun, May 5
6405 BUILDing Impact (Asynchronous Program)
-
ONLINE
Mon, May 6
6405 BUILDing Impact (Asynchronous Program)
-
ONLINE
2023-2024 MICIP University
-
virtual
5436 B - AT Digital Tool Smackdown
-
Wayne RESA Burger Baylor/Woodson Ctr 91&92 29115 Carlysle Inkster, MI 48141
Tue, May 7
6405 BUILDing Impact (Asynchronous Program)
-
ONLINE
5486 PBIS Tier 1 Overview
-
ONLINE
5662 Secondary Math Teacher Series: Introduction to Desmos
-
Wayne RESA Room 223 33500 Van Born Rd. Wayne, MI 48184
6435 Anti Ableism & Implicit Bias
-
ONLINE
Wed, May 8
6405 BUILDing Impact (Asynchronous Program)
-
ONLINE
5881 C- Implicit Bias Training for K-12 Education Professionals
-
Wayne RESA Boyd Arthur's Auditorium 33500 Van Born Rd. Wayne, MI 48184
Thu, May 9
6405 BUILDing Impact (Asynchronous Program)
-
ONLINE
Fri, May 10
6405 BUILDing Impact (Asynchronous Program)
-
ONLINE
Sat, May 11
6405 BUILDing Impact (Asynchronous Program)
-
ONLINE
Sun, May 12
6405 BUILDing Impact (Asynchronous Program)
-
ONLINE
Tue, May 14
6405 BUILDing Impact (Asynchronous Program)
-
ONLINE
6368 NGSX Cohort 51
-
Wayne RESA Burger Baylor/Woodson Ctr 91&92 29115 Carlysle Inkster, MI 48141
5695 C - Virtual Academy Leaders Network Meeting
-
Wayne RESA Room 203 (Instructional Technology Classroom)
5461 B - Assistive Technology in Transition
-
ONLINE
6859 EL Program Evaluation Work Session
-
WCCCD-Ted Scott Campus 9555 Haggerty Belleville, MI 48111
5972 Newcomer Educator Network (NEN)
-
ONLINE
Wed, May 15
6405 BUILDing Impact (Asynchronous Program)
-
ONLINE
6368 NGSX Cohort 51
-
Wayne RESA Burger Baylor/Woodson Ctr 91&92 29115 Carlysle Inkster, MI 48141
Thu, May 16
6405 BUILDing Impact (Asynchronous Program)
-
ONLINE
Fri, May 17
6405 BUILDing Impact (Asynchronous Program)
-
ONLINE
6257 GSRP Advisory Council Meeting 2023-2024
-
THE LOCATIONS LISTED
Sat, May 18
6405 BUILDing Impact (Asynchronous Program)
-
ONLINE
Sun, May 19
6405 BUILDing Impact (Asynchronous Program)
-
ONLINE
Mon, May 20
6405 BUILDing Impact (Asynchronous Program)
-
ONLINE
Tue, May 21
6405 BUILDing Impact (Asynchronous Program)
-
ONLINE
6485 Comprehensive School Threat Assessment Guidelines (CSTAG) Level 3
-
Wayne RESA Boyd Arthur's Auditorium 33500 Van Born Rd. Wayne, MI 48184
Wed, May 22
6405 BUILDing Impact (Asynchronous Program)
-
ONLINE
6368 NGSX Cohort 51
-
Wayne RESA Burger Baylor/Woodson Ctr 91&92 29115 Carlysle Inkster, MI 48141
5828 H - Youth Mental Health First Aid
-
ONLINE
Thu, May 23
6405 BUILDing Impact (Asynchronous Program)
-
ONLINE
6368 NGSX Cohort 51
-
Wayne RESA Burger Baylor/Woodson Ctr 91&92 29115 Carlysle Inkster, MI 48141
5512 D1 - WC State and Federal Program Leader's Meetings 23/24
-
Wayne RESA Room 250 ABC 33500 Van Born Rd. Wayne, MI 48184
6250 Wayne County Early Childhood Specialist (ECS) Meeting
-
Wayne RESA ANNEX Room 1, 2 & 3 - 33500 Van Born Rd, Wayne MI 48184
Fri, May 24
6405 BUILDing Impact (Asynchronous Program)
-
ONLINE
5619 PreK Writing Network
-
Wayne RESA ANNEX Room 1, 2 & 3 - 33500 Van Born Rd, Wayne MI 48184
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts 6461 Cognitive Coaching Foundation Seminar: Days 5-8
-
Wayne RESA ANNEX Auditorium 33500 Van Born Rd, Wayne MI 48184
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1