Mobile Button

Breadcrumb

Events Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
0068 New Teacher Academy (Day 4 of 7)
-
WCCCD - Downriver - 21000 Northline Rd, Taylor MI 48180
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
1105 Beginning School Bus Driver Training (Day 1 of 4)
-
WCCCD-Downriver - 21000 Northline Rd., Taylor
1508 MTSS in Mathematics: Addition & Subtraction (Day 1)
-
Wayne RESA Annex Room 1 2 & 3
Wed, Jan 8
1105 Beginning School Bus Driver Training (Day 2 of 4)
-
WCCCD-Downriver - 21000 Northline Rd., Taylor
0985 MAERS Ala Carte Overview with Sue Johnson
-
Birmingham Community Education, 2436 West Lincoln St., Birmingham, MI
0662 Aspiring Administrators 2019-20SY (Day 4 of 9)
-
Wayne RESA - 250 AB
Thu, Jan 9
1105 Beginning School Bus Driver Training (Day 3 of 4)
-
WCCCD-Downriver - 21000 Northline Rd., Taylor
1508 MTSS in Mathematics: Addition & Subtraction (Day 2)
-
Wayne RESA Annex Room 1 2 & 3
CANCELLED-0343 Formative Assessment Practices
-
Burger Baylor - 29115 Carlysle Inkster MI 48141
Fri, Jan 10
0237 Engaging Parents and Families in Pre-Kindergarten
-
Wayne RESA Room 223
1105 Beginning School Bus Driver Training (Day 4 of 4)
-
WCCCD-Downriver - 21000 Northline Rd., Taylor
0281 Yoga Play in the Preschool Classroom
-
Burger Baylor - 29115 Carlysle Inkster, MI. 48141
0969 Cultural Competency
-
WCCCD-Downriver - 21000 Northline Rd., Taylor
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
0336 Developing Assessments
-
Burger Baylor - 29115 Carlysle Inkster, MI. 48141
Tue, Jan 14
0201 MTSS in Mathematics: Addition & Subtraction
-
Wayne RESA Room 250AB
0833 MISTAR - Spring GSRP Early Childhood Count Collection
-
Wayne RESA Arthurs' Auditorium
0833 MISTAR - Spring GSRP Early Childhood Collection
-
Boyd Arthurs’ Auditorium – Wayne RESA
Wed, Jan 15
0232 Building an Effective School Climate Team (Day 1 of 3)
-
WCCCD-Downriver - 21000 Northline Rd., Taylor
0662 Aspiring Administrators 2019-20SY (Day 5 of 9)
-
Wayne RESA - Arthurs' Auditorium
Thu, Jan 16
0793 Experienced CTE Teacher CIP Self-Review Technical Assistance - Part I
-
Berry Center, 22586 Ann Arbor Trail, Dearborn Heights, MI 48127
0935 RESA Makers Cohort Session 3
-
Wayne RESA Room 223
0188 Culturally Responsive Instruction (Level 2) (Day 1 of 2)
-
WCCCD-Downriver - 21000 Northline Rd., Taylor
0795 New CTE Teacher CIP Self-Review Technical Assistance - Part I
-
22586 Ann Arbor Trail, Dearborn Heights, MI 48127
Fri, Jan 17
0500 Biology Pilot Project
-
Baylor/Woodson Ctr 91&92
0500 Biology Pilot Project
-
Wayne RESA Annex Rooms 2&3
0726 ASD Peer to Peer Support
-
Wayne RESA Room 223
0726 ASD Peer to Peer Support
-
Wayne RESA 223
0544 Pre-Kindergarten Essential Practices in Early Literacy Cohort 4 (Day 1 of 8)
-
WCCCD-Downriver - 21000 Northline Rd., Taylor
0550 Pre-Kindergarten Essential Practices in Early Literacy Cohort 5 (Day 1 of 8)
-
WCCCD-Downriver - 21000 Northline Rd., Taylor
0542 Pre-Kindergarten Essential Practices in Early Literacy Cohort 3 (Day 1 of 8)
-
WCCCD-Downriver - 21000 Northline Rd., Taylor
0455 Measuring Student Growth with Illuminate DnA Reports
-
Wayne RESA Room 203 (ITC)
0978 Pre-Kindergarten Essential Instructional Practices in Early Literacy Cohort 8 (Day 1 of 8)
-
WCCCD-Downriver - 21000 Northline Rd., Taylor
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts W6913 IP Professional Staff Training
-
Wayne RESA Room 223
Subscribe to Alerts 0337 Wayne County Coaching Network (Day 3 of 5)
-
WCCCD - Ted Scott Campus, 3333 Haggerty, Belleville MI 48111
Subscribe to Alerts 1552 MISTAR-Exploring the Parent and Student Portals and Mobile Apps
-
Oakland Schools - 2111 Pontiac Lake Rd., Waterford MI 48238
Wed, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts 0270 Illuminate DnA System Admin Training
-
Wayne RESA Room 203 (ITC)
Subscribe to Alerts 0423 MTSS in Mathematics: Fractions
-
Wayne RESA - Room 250 AB
Subscribe to Alerts 0352 Illuminate DnA Open Lab
-
Wayne RESA 203 (ITC)
Subscribe to Alerts 0764 ASD Best Practice Series
-
Wayne RESA Room 223
Thu, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts W6899 Schoolwide PBIS Tier 2 Training
-
Wayne RESA Arthurs' Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts W6899 Schoolwide PBIS Tier 2 Training
-
Wayne RESA Arthurs' Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts 1562 Early On Data Entry Training
-
Wayne RESA Room 203 (ITC)
Subscribe to Alerts 1562 Early On Data Entry Training
-
Wayne RESA Room 203 (ITC)
Sat, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts 0920 MI Excel Formative Assessment
-
Wayne RESA Room 250AB
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts 1554 MISTAR-Truancy Tracking Lab and Support Session
-
Oakland Schools 2111 Pontiac Lake Rd, Waterford MI 48328
Subscribe to Alerts 0137 Leveled Literacy Intervention, K-2 (Day 1 of 3)
-
Wayne RESA Annex Room 1 2 & 3
Subscribe to Alerts 0889 WRACE Committee Meetings
-
Burger-Baylor (29115 Carlysle Inkster, MI 48141)
Subscribe to Alerts 0891 ASD Coaches Meetings
-
Burger-Baylor (29115 Carlysle Inkster, MI 48141)
Subscribe to Alerts Cancelled: 0178 S.E.E.D.
-
Wayne RESA Room 223
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts W6897 Resilient Classrooms: Trauma Informed PBIS
-
Wayne RESA Arthurs' Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts 0593 WIDA ACCESS Training and Certification
-
Wayne RESA Annex Auditorium & Room 1, 2, 3
Subscribe to Alerts Network Administrators Group
-
Wayne RESA - Room 223
Subscribe to Alerts W6897 Resilient Classrooms: Trauma Informed PBIS
-
Wayne RESA Arthurs' Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts 0566 Assistive Technology: Universal Design for Learning & Math, Reading and Writing
-
Burger Baylor, 28865 Carlysle St, Inkster, MI 48141, USA
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts 0068 New Teacher Academy (Day 4 of 7)
-
WCCCD - Downriver - 21000 Northline Rd, Taylor MI 48180
Sat, Feb 1