Mobile Button

Breadcrumb

Wayne RESA uses Learning Stream as their online registration and payment system for the educational events they sponsor.  When accessing the Events Calendar on the Professional Growth page of our website, you will be automatically directed to the calendar listing of events.   If you have questions, please contact Events Services at 734-334-1508 or at events@resa.net.

Instructions for creating a Learning Stream account and registering for events (DOC)

Events Calendar

This calendar displays all Wayne RESA events open to the public. To search and register for events and professional development opportunities, browse our course catalog.

January 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
5060 PBIS Tier 1 Series
-
ONLINE
Wed, Jan 18
5060 PBIS Tier 1 Series
-
ONLINE
Thu, Jan 19
5060 PBIS Tier 1 Series
-
ONLINE
Fri, Jan 20
5060 PBIS Tier 1 Series
-
ONLINE
Sat, Jan 21
5060 PBIS Tier 1 Series
-
ONLINE
Sun, Jan 22
5060 PBIS Tier 1 Series
-
ONLINE
Mon, Jan 23
5060 PBIS Tier 1 Series
-
ONLINE
Tue, Jan 24
5060 PBIS Tier 1 Series
-
ONLINE
5062 PBIS Tier 2 Series
-
ONLINE
Wed, Jan 25
5060 PBIS Tier 1 Series
-
ONLINE
5062 PBIS Tier 2 Series
-
ONLINE
Thu, Jan 26
5060 PBIS Tier 1 Series
-
ONLINE
5062 PBIS Tier 2 Series
-
ONLINE
Fri, Jan 27
5060 PBIS Tier 1 Series
-
ONLINE
5062 PBIS Tier 2 Series
-
ONLINE
Sat, Jan 28
5060 PBIS Tier 1 Series
-
ONLINE
5062 PBIS Tier 2 Series
-
ONLINE
Sun, Jan 29
5060 PBIS Tier 1 Series
-
ONLINE
5062 PBIS Tier 2 Series
-
ONLINE
Mon, Jan 30
5060 PBIS Tier 1 Series
-
ONLINE
5062 PBIS Tier 2 Series
-
ONLINE
Tue, Jan 31
5060 PBIS Tier 1 Series
-
ONLINE
5062 PBIS Tier 2 Series
-
ONLINE
5064 PBIS Tier 3 Series
-
ONLINE
5244 AAC Access Methods with Tobii Dynavox
-
Wayne RESA Room 223 33500 Van Born Rd. Wayne, MI 48184
4281 ASD Academic Toolkit
-
Wayne RESA Burger Baylor/Woodson Ctr 91 29115 Carlysle Inkster, MI 48141
4613 Alternative School Leadership Network
-
Wayne RESA Room 223 33500 Van Born Rd. Wayne, MI 48184
5226 B - Medicaid Training for Direct Staff
-
Wayne RESA Room 250 ABC 33500 Van Born Rd. Wayne, MI 48184
5246 TD Snap Tips and Tricks
-
Wayne RESA Room 223 33500 Van Born Rd. Wayne, MI 48184
5200 Classroom Instruction That Works
-
ONLINE
Wed, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts 4553 B - Overcoming Trauma: Understanding N.E.A.R
-
Wayne RESA Room 250 ABC 33500 Van Born Rd. Wayne, MI 48184
Subscribe to Alerts 4789 M - GSRP Recruitment and Enrollment Training 2023-2024SY - AM: Ma
-
Wayne RESA ANNEX Room 1, 2 & 3 - 33500 Van Born Rd, Wayne MI 48184
Subscribe to Alerts 5340 A - Early On MiStar Data Entry Training
-
Wayne RESA Room 203 (Instructional Technology Classroom)
Subscribe to Alerts 4789 N - GSRP Recruitment and Enrollment Training 2023-2024SY PM: Head
-
Wayne RESA ANNEX Room 1, 2 & 3 - 33500 Van Born Rd, Wayne MI 48184
Subscribe to Alerts 5340 B - Early On MiStar Data Entry Training
-
Wayne RESA Room 203 (Instructional Technology Classroom)
Subscribe to Alerts 4487 C - Michigan Model for Health Hybrid K-12
-
Wayne RESA Room 223 33500 Van Born Rd. Wayne, MI 48184
Thu, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts 4317 Wayne County Literacy Coaching Network 2022-2023
-
WCCCD-Ted Scott Campus 9555 Haggerty Belleville, MI 48111
Subscribe to Alerts 4342 Instructional Technology Leaders Networking Meeting - FEBRUARY
-
Wayne RESA Room 250 ABC 33500 Van Born Rd. Wayne, MI 48184
Subscribe to Alerts 4969 Leadership Development Institute
-
THE LOCATIONS LISTED
Subscribe to Alerts 4811 Library Media Leaders Networking - FEBRUARY
-
Wayne RESA Room 250 ABC 33500 Van Born Rd. Wayne, MI 48184
Subscribe to Alerts 4406 New Teacher Academy 2022-2023
-
WCCCD-Downriver 21000 Northline Rd. Taylor, MI 48180